Galleries

 

 

A selection of April’s work is usually on show and available at the following galleries:

 

Aldeburgh Contemporary Arts Aldeburgh, Sussex: http://www.aldeburghcontemporaryarts.co.uk

 

Artparks Sculpture Park Sausmarez Manor, Guernsey: http://www.artparks.co.uk/index.php

 

Bell Fine Art Gallery, Winchester, London: http://www.bellfineart.co.uk

 

Eduardo Alessandro Studios Dundee: http://eastudios.com/product-category/galleries/artists/april-young/originals-april-young/

 

Gatehouse Gallery Glasgow: http://gatehousegallery.co.uk

 

Gormleys Fine Art Dublin Belfast & Omagh: http://www.gormleys.ie

 

Pinkfoot Gallery Cley-next-the-Sea: http://www.pinkfootgallery.co.uk

 

Pyramid Gallery York: http://www.pyramidgallery.com

 

Red Rag Gallery Stow-on-the-Wold: http://www.redraggallery.co.uk

 

ScotlandArt.com Edinburgh and Glasgow: http://www.scotlandart.com/Default.aspx

 

Store Street Gallery, Bloomsbury, London: http://www.storestreetgallery.com

 

Tallantyre Gallery Morpeth, Northumberland: http://www.tallantyre-gallery.co.uk/Page/index.aspx

 

Bath Contemporary, Bath: http://www.bathcontemporary.com/ceramicists/details/april-young/

 

Atholl Gallery: http://www.athollgallery.co.uk/sculpture/young/young.htm

 

Eclectic, Beirut, Lebanon: http://www.eclectic-df.com/shop/april-young/

 

CÔRTE Real, Algarve: http://www.corterealarte.com/index.html

 

Greenstage Gallery: http://www.greenstagegallery.co.uk/artist/99/april-young

 

 

 

APRIL YOUNG

The Anvil

18 Sadler Gate

DERBY

DE1 3NH